Board of directors

The Board of Directors is made up of seven members from the various regions of Quebec. They are all people who are very involved in their community who work with passion and the desire to improve services for travelers.

Gilbert Simard, president and mayor of Saint-(Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean)

Gaston Arcand, vice-president and mayor of Deschambault-Grondines (Québec region)

Marie-Claude Prévost, secretary-treasurer and head of the Chandler Tourist Office (Gaspésie)

Philippe Barette, director and representative of Témiscaming (Abitibi-Témiscamingue)

Sylvie Blanchette, administrator and councillor in Amqui (Gaspésie-Bas-St-Laurent)

Anicet Gagné, administrator and councillor in L'Anse-Saint-Jean (Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean)

Michel Lefebvre, director and councillor in Labelle (Laurentides)